Haru to Bonkura Japanese Manga

Share:
Author:
Artist:
Kumakura kon
Genres:
Pub. Status:
Ongoing
Rating:
0.0 0
Stats:
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
Description:
A collection of utterly weird romantic seinen oneshots. For fans of Ichikawa Haruko, Tsubana, and Kyou Machiko.
Last updated:
Nov 02, 2018 14:40:19
Chapters 4
Chapter name
4 4
1 year ago
13 13
1 year ago
12 12
1 year ago
Comments

You may also like

  • 0.0 (0)
  • 0
  • 7
  • 43
Mizuki who cannot readily open the heart to a person is going to turn over a new leaf from the high school to change oneself such. But after all I do not get along well…It is good-looking group of four that the rumor how at school to have met in such a case! Gradually knowing their true figure at the start though you were cautious…? Good-looking men and insane youth…
  • 0.0 (0)
  • 0
  • 6
  • 7
Life can be so wonderful as terrible. The young Umeno, bullied since she started high school, decided to put an end to her life, but her suicide attempt failed and she survives. And it's precisely in the hospital that fate seems to provide her a new beginning, she'll know people who would show her a different meaning of life, above all a boy her own age in a terminal illness…
  • 0.0 (0)
  • 0
  • 14
  • 12
A collection of yuri stories. 1. Expressions of Love ~ Haruka is one of the stars at St. Teresa's school for girls; tall, beautiful, accomplished, friendly - she also has an unpleasant habit of molesting girls by grabbing their breasts. Particularly those of Akiho, a girl who is not one of Haruka's many fans at school. 2. She-wolf ~ New transfer student Fuyuka is very excited to be starting a…
  • 0.0 (0)
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1